Skip to content
February 13, 2014 / Amy

Hello again!

Alright, I know it’s been ages since I last wrote a blog post. Things came and went, and I had a lot on my mind that I wished I at least archived it here. I’m not as active as I used to be on social media; i.e. Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, and I recently got back on Facebook. Yes, I made the decision to go back to this dreaded network, only because I find that I need to re-connect with people I need to get back in(or lost) touch with. I’m not aiming for any figure, cause people, this is not a popularity contest, and I have mended old wounds and moved on. Yes, I am a hypocrite… I have no excuse for that.

Anyway, I have exciting news. I plan on moving away from Brunei and a few close pals and family know where, so I may just reveal this little detail another time. I want to start afresh. Live a new life. Learn new experiences. Explore places I’ve never been to before. Ultimately, I want to be independent of my own life’s goal.*cue eye rolls* I’m still the same timid, shy person, but I aspire to break out of that shell once I figure out how… Only time will tell.

Tsk…I find myself blabbing again. Anyway, I’m gonna write more posts related to anything creative that I might find. I’ll try to throw in a movie review or two. And some songs that I’ve been listening to on repeat. Till the next post.

creativemelancholic

Leave a Reply

