Skip to content
October 16, 2010 / Amy

Videos of the Week(end) #6

Here are some of my picks of videos to end the week(end).

Liu Wei is such an inspiration to all, and it touched my heart just to see him achieve his dream. To know more about his story, click here. And to check out the first video above in English subtitle, click here! Brilliant guy and I do love his quotes.

Liu Wei’s quotes:

“To me, there are 3 things can not be missed in life – air, water and music.”

“There are only 2 paths in my life for me – either to die as fast as possible, or to live as brilliant a life as I could.”

“I don’t feel that I am that different from other people. Normally everyone is used to do everything with one’s hands so your hands are more flexible. There is no rule saying that you can’t do things with your feet.”

“A man should be responsible to his dreams. My dream is to become a great musician.”

“I know if I want to do it better than other people, I have to put in more efforts”
On the note he wrote on the paper in this clip, it says’

“Walk on, at least I have a pair of perfect legs.”



Alright, it’s a blood pumpin dance weekend! Here’s an artsy treat for you if you love The Simpsons and Banksy, if you haven’t seen it yet. And those Japanese kids sure are ADORABLE with a capital A! Deadmau5 and Far East Movement’s mashup of Ghosts on G6 is the SICKEST mash up I’ve ever heard, and Kylie’s looking stunning! Have a great weekend!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Orchid Row / Dec 4 2010 9:08 am

    Love these videos, babe! Keep them coming. 🙂

  2. John Rey / Feb 19 2011 10:46 am

    I am such an old fart. Apparently, that Kylie song has been around for a while. I like!!!

Leave a Reply

