Skip to content
October 9, 2010 / Amy

Videos of the Week(end) #5

Here are some of my picks of videos to end the week(end).

I felt nostalgic after watching that FF trailer. I can’t remember the last time I played an RPG game. I really missed it. So it was an unexpected nerdgasm when I saw the trailer. 😛 And a homeless man has never been more cooler. And there’s talk about Google Goggles and all I can say is, Make. It. Happen. And get ready to get your adrenaline pumpin’ with Red Bull Rampage challenge. Also, I couldn’t stop laughing at the 360 swing act. Super FAIL.

Updated: I just got to include this. 😛 Cat Deeley sure knows how to work the crowd.

creativemelancholic

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Bing / Oct 16 2010 12:46 am

    Just dropping by to say Hi! I don’t watch alot of videos so thanks for sharing some great ones. The Cat Deeley one was really funny!

    Keep blogging!

    Cheers
    Bing

  2. geekinwhite / Oct 16 2010 6:54 pm

    I don’t play the Final Fantasy series but I can simply just sit down and watch someone plays it. I’m always amazed by their detailed cut-scenes and epic battle sequences. Oh and also, I still wanna marry Yuna 😉

  3. Del / Nov 3 2010 9:59 am

    hey what was that Cat Deeley one? LOL that was… scary funny. what show was that and why so serious? I’ve never seen her like that before. did she get away with it? … ok nvm, i just googled it…

    anyway, nice catch on the FF video. I just bought the game and really hooked on it for now.

    you seem to youtube a lot ei?

Leave a Reply

