Skip to content
June 26, 2010 / Amy

I love seeing an Audi R8 every morning. :)

This morning while walking my way from the gates to the entrance of my workplace, I passed by the Audi R8, sitting oh-so idly. As you might know(or not), I work for the sole Audi dealerdistributor here in Brunei, and I’ve been passing by Audis like nobody’s business. Today, I only started to appreciate them when I took a much longer glance at the Audi R8 right in front of one of the entrances.

What a beauty! And this is no ordinary R8….. It’s the V10!!!

Haha you can see me holding my camera phone on the reflection. Did you see? Did you see?

But that’s not all, inside the showroom itself, you will see 2 more R8s!

The one on the far right is not an R8 mind you, but a pretty good car nevertheless. (I didn’t see what model it was though) But before you get excited, these are with the V8 engines, but still look pretty awesome!

Huhuhu…R8s everywhere…..I remember seeing a white R8 on the road before, and that looked absolutely sexy and delicious. Urgh…. Must…resist….temptation…… Anyway, I just wanted to create this random but candid post on the R8s and how I love that feeling whenever you see it, every morning!

Okay, so I’m in the mood to credit the company I’m working at. Do check out the showroom, and explore the other variety of sweet rides, as you can see from here. 😀

T.C.Y. Motors Sdn Bhd

Lot Q9 & Q10, Tapak Perindustrian Lambak Kanan, Berakas,

BSB, BB1714, Brunei Darussalam.

Tel: +(673) 239 0725, Fax: +(673) 239 5104

Email: tcymco@brunet.bn, Website: www.audi-brunei.com, Facebook: Tcy Audi

*Sorry for the poor image quality. Took it using my old SE w890i….I would love an upgrade. Anybody care to donate?*

creativemelancholic

Leave a Reply

