Skip to content
June 17, 2010 / Amy

Neon Dreams by Like Minded Studio

Hey friends!

I know it’s been a really long time since my last post, and I’m going crazy for not blogging so long, but….work has been a …should I say….a drag? But I’ve been surfing design sites, and been checking out lots of cool stuff, just in order for me to keep myself sane and updated.

Without further ado, here’s some really cool works by Like Minded Studio that I’m currently adoring. The project’s called Neon Dreams, and I absolutely love the colours against a dark background. This technique never grows old on me, and if you know me, you should know I’m a sucker for colours.

Like Minded Studio is internationally renowned for his branding and logo work. Combining their unique style with strong ideas to deliver a message, Luca Ionescu its creative director has worked alongside major brands like Zoo York, MTV America, Nike, Etnies, Reebok, VH1 and Stussy to name a few. Luca also founded Refill Magazine in 2003, a much respected niche publication for designers and artists of all disciplines. In 2006, he established Like Minded Studio, with the vision of creating cutting edge design solutions that propel brands forward. He has most recently worked as the curator of Refill Seven, a world first exploring the idea of lasering through the 7 layers of ply on a skateboard deck to create distinctive graphics, which has been exhibited in Sydney, and Japan and soon to travel to New York, L.A, and Europe”

If you love typography, you got to check out the rest of his portfolio. You’ll see more of his memorable works, and be impressed with his creative illustrations. Facebooker and want to follow him around? Click here! Enjoy and till my next post!

[via Geekiz]

creativemelancholic

Leave a Reply

