Skip to content
May 12, 2010 / Amy

Jim’s Pancakes

Ever thought pancakes to be forms of art, and oh-so delicious at the same time? Here’s an amazing treat(pun intended!) Presenting, Jim’s Pancakes! I thought it was a sweet thing to do of Jim, to create artistic pancakes for his 3 year old daughter Allison. She seemed to love em, and I(along with thousands of fans) adore them too. 😀

“My name is Jim and I like to make pancakes for my Daughter, Allison. She seems to like them, but, being 3 I don’t think she really cares too much. My dad used to make me really fun shaped pancakes like “The Moon,” “Lightbulb,” and “Balloon” so I guess I can credit his genius.” – Jim


The great thing about his site, is that he uploads his ‘pancake tutorials’, so you can make them at home for your little one, or simply for your viewing pleasure! A wonderful thing a dad can do for his kid. 🙂

[via]

creativemelancholic

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Valeria / May 13 2010 6:25 am

    great! i love pancakes, i can eat a lot of them :)!!!

  2. VanillaSeven / May 13 2010 11:17 am

    I don’t want to try that blue whale pancake. The rest looks nice and edible 🙂

  3. Amy / May 13 2010 4:54 pm

    the giraffe and the bee are major wins!

Leave a Reply

