Skip to content
May 10, 2010 / Amy

Sorry for the inactivity!

Hey there!

If any of you have been following, I’ve been not consistent with my posts and my blog has been awfully stale lately. I apologize for that, and all I can say is, work has caught up with me, and has taken my attention span away from blogging as well as other social networks. There’s one major Audi project in the works, and I can’t wait to get it done and over with!

There have been a few videos that I’ve seen and wanted to create Videos of the Week #2, but that will have to wait I guess. Too bad I don’t have twitter, otherwise I could’ve just tweeted about it. Also, I happened to have an unexpected visitor, but I will write about that soon. I’ve also planned to write up about a talented friend of mine, as well as an awesome photographer I found on DA. But these will ALL HAVE TO WAIT. 🙂

Anyways, had a splash with my mum and my sisters yesterday, May 9th at the JIS pool. Made my mummy a blueberry cheesecake following this recipe(which was delicious, but I misread the ‘tsp’ for ‘tsb’ which in her terms are “tablespoon”, thanks to my sister’s handwriting!! Too much vanilla extract!), and spent a lot of time in the water with my niece and two younger sisters. Don’t have the photos currently, but who would want to see us crazies in a pool anyway? Mmm hmm…Didn’t think so!

To end the post, here’s a video of my darling niece Deanna, who’s currently 2 1/2 months old.

That’s all and thanks for all the visitors and subscribers! I appreciate each visit and each comment. It’s nice to meet you all!

creativemelancholic

Leave a Reply

