Skip to content
May 1, 2010 / Amy

The Many Peace Signs of Yue Su

Yue Su’s from Dallan, China and I love her series of peace signs, all made up of random graphics. Pretty clever in my opinion.
******************
If any corrections need to be made, let me know, because the information I found on her behance site is pretty scarce.
*****************

So do let me know if you have any more informations regarding this designer, and I shall update them in this post. Thanks!
Find more of her Hand Designs pics here!

creativemelancholic

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Valeria / May 2 2010 6:14 am

    very smart 😉 i like the green colors .

Leave a Reply

