Skip to content
April 16, 2010 / Amy

Stunning Photography by Mehmet Turgut

I had to squeal when I taken a look at Mehmet Turgut‘s portfolio. They’re absolutely stunning and I’m absolutely amazed with the amount of details portrayed in his work! From his Joker to Wolverine shots, you can see the effort in recreating one of the most memorable characters in movie history! There’s something disturbing yet equally intriguing about them, and I admire his style.

I can now call myself a fan of this talented photographer from Istanbul, Turkey. 😛

Check out his deviantart and his website for more deets!

[via My Modern Metropolis]

creativemelancholic

Leave a Reply

