Skip to content

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. keith / Feb 10 2010 4:53 pm

    This was HILARIOUS! hahaha thanks for making me smile, good good stuff! 😀

  2. Debra / Feb 20 2010 7:12 pm

    hahaha I think we have worked with some of the same people!

    I did a web design once and I changed the layout completely four times… not counting the three times they had me go back to the original design. For every revision they would fax me a drawing of exactly what they wanted with notations of color codes and fonts… After 4 months of this (they were incredibly slow to respond to my changes they’d requested) they finally decided they were not going to pay me and they were going to find another designer who would “be more creative”.

    People like that make me wonder why I even bother sometimes!

    • sto1ensou1 / Feb 20 2010 7:47 pm

      Hi Debra, I know how it feels for clients to change their minds every nanosecond, though in graphic design(advertising) terms and not web design. But it’s pretty cool what you do! I appreciate the comment Debra. Cheers!

    • mini / Mar 17 2010 2:51 am

      Every client is good for something..Now you know you should sign a contract and define how many revisions they can request, before you open photoshop and stuff like that 😉

  3. mini / Mar 17 2010 2:45 am

    Here you go, some more funny stuff from IT and web world. Maybe you should post it on your blog if u want..
    Website is down Website is down – Sales Guy vs. Web Dude it has four parts, but this one is the best for me 🙂
    Web desing clients in RL
    Web designer vs. car salesman

    Cya! 😉

Leave a Reply

