Skip to content
February 3, 2010 / Amy

Need You Now!

Hi again.

You must’ve notice (If anyone’s reading) my last two posts. Well, that was basically the melancholic in me. But I’m alright now, and I have moved on. I’ve decided to not dwell in the past, and accept bigger and greater things in life.

Anyway, do enjoy this new song that I’m going gaga over now. You all must’ve heard of Lady Antebellum, they’re a kick ass country artist and I’m totally digging their new single. It’s called ‘Need You Now’ and everyone’s making covers of the song, including David Choi and I’m expecting Boyce Avenue to come out with one as well.

Anyway, here’s the official video for the song, though I think the video’s slightly tacky/cheesy. C’mon Lady Antebellum! I know you can do better than that! Update!: The official video that I posted was removed, so I had to find another video to replace it just in case you didn’t hear the song. Here’s the one, behind the scenes! 🙂

Well enjoy! I’m out.

Fyi, it’s hard.

creativemelancholic

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. mini / Mar 17 2010 2:27 am

    Nice taste for the music! Reminds me to the single from kid rock and sherly crow – picture.. Subscribed to the rss, cya!

Leave a Reply

