Skip to content
January 16, 2010 / Amy

Got to stop facebook-ing!

I’m way behind in projects and work, and the deadline is closing in, and what am I doing right now? That’s right! Picking my nose! *hides snot* Ahem… I mean, facebook-ing and checking on blog for comments (None so far, where are you people?!) Since there are no updates on facebook and blog, guess there’s no need for me huh?

Exactly! But I’m still here wasting my life away when I should be doing something more productive. Like work! T_T Anyway, will update some design works that I’ve been working on soon, so stay tuned. If anyone’s reading!

creativemelancholic

Leave a Reply

