Skip to content
January 3, 2010 / Amy

Hello world!

Hi, so this is my first blog post, like, ever, and I’m totally clueless on how this works. Why bother creating a blog then? Well, I simply don’t know the answer to that. Maybe it’s because I have time on my hands, or I feel tempted to write one after watching the Julie and Julia movie, directed by Nora Ephron.

which by the way, was 7/10 for me. It made me crave food more than ever. 😛

Anyway, just thought I should give blogging a try, and maybe showcase some of my random, absurd, idiotic, hypocritical, lame, (and the list goes on and on and on) thoughts, issues, fantasies, desires, outbursts, …..and I think I’m just end here before anybody starts throwing rotten tomatoes at me.

This is just a start, and I don’t expect much out of it, so we’ll just see, what the future might hold.

PS. This is only the 3rd of January, so Happy 2010 y’all! (If anybody’s reading!) 🙂

creativemelacholic

Leave a Reply

